High Five For Friday

h54f1. This is one of my favorite pictures that I think I’ve ever taken with my husband. I don’t know why, it just makes me so happy. He really is the love of my life.

2. Brian and I have been hiding that wee dinosaur for each other to find for a couple of years now. It made my day when I found it nestled between the O and V.

3. Brinovirus shared his germs with me. I can’t remember the last time I got sick with a cold, so I guess I was due for one. But this was a yucky one.

4. On Monday night, after 4 days of not breathing through my nose and constant sinus pressure, I made a juice with ginger and citrus. It was a miracle! I could breathe! I’m pretty sure that’s what cured me because the next day I was 95% better.

5. Another thing I love about Bribri is that, of the two of us, he is the one with insatiable chocolate cravings. So I wasn’t surprised when I found him making brownies. With bacon sprinkles.

If you want to join in, share your 5 highlights of the last week and link up over on From My Grey Desk!

Leave a Reply

