some cliche about laughter.

I’m going to list a few things here that have made me laugh recently. Don’t judge.

  • The squirrels in my back yard. They are amazing little acrobats who run and jump from limb to limb like they’re tripping on some wild mushrooms.
  • Lola stuck her head in a tube and left it there and then stared at me. Unfortunately I didn’t get a photo, but trust me.
  • Sitting next to my sister at family dinner. Another you-had-to-be-there.
  • Hanging out with my boys (i.e. my husband and my brother) and being dumb.

Yosemite Nerf

  • Watching funny videos with said boys. Here’s one of my favorites. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

