hello children

[Bob Saget‘s voice should be narrating.]

Kids, today’s lesson is simple. Double check your maps before you run a new route. It’s along the lines of, “Measure twice, cut once.” Or, “A stitch in time saves nine.” I accidentally ran about 4.5 miles today. :-O

Yes my face is red. But not from embarrassment.

I don’t know if you can see that. It’s my route that I ran today. On accident. Did I mention that?

 

P.S. If you would like some running help, have a smart phone, and don’t want to pay money for an app, you should check out Adidas’ micoach.

One thought on “hello children

  1. Pingback: the day i ran 4 miles on purpose | fowlerama

Leave a Reply

