happy tuesday

Good morning. I feel like there is so much to share, mostly in pictures, of the last month. But I’m still sorting through all of them. We’ve established our “home office” of sorts. I like our set-up. I can see Brian and Lola and get lots of sunshine (weather permitting). But this morning I am feeling a little out of place and a little blue. I dreamed about our office in Langley. I dreamed about our friends and co-workers there who we were used to seeing everyday. Or at least several times per week. It’s just different. And change takes time to get used to. So in honour of my Vancouverites, I’m sipping from my Vancouver mug today. 🙂

what up mug shot.

2 thoughts on “happy tuesday

Leave a Reply

