no idea

My living room is a MESS.

My brain is stuck in “stare” mode. You know, when all of a sudden you realize you’ve been staring at a spot on the wall for more than just a few seconds but aren’t quite sure how much time has elapsed.

I’m watching Gilmore Girls season 2 for at least the 23rd time.

I’m pretty sure I’m getting a cold. I don’t get colds unless someone (*ahem* someone I live with) gives it to me. But I have no one to blame for this one. …my lulu lemon bag says that 99% of all illnesses are stress related. DING DING DING.

In case you were wondering what the heck we have been doing for the last few weeks, you can check out this blog here. I was making the vids for our tour… any of the Vimeo links are mine.

I have decided to henceforth avoid Miami like the plague. The people, the airport, the beach, all of it. And if Las Vegas is anything like Miami, you can add that to the plague-avoiding list.

I have a new favorite nail polish color.

Leave a Reply

