hey yall

I don’t officially hate running outside anymore. I don’t love it either. I’ve been having to run outside while I’m at my parents’ house and have only eaten one bug. My quads and calves have been getting major workouts on the trails. Anyway, to make the pain less painful, I made a wicked cool playlist and thought I’d share it with you.

Mumford & Sons – Little Lion Man

Florence and the Machine – Dog Days Are Over (as my dear friend Angela says, it makes you want to jump on the bed)

Dixie Chicks – Not Ready to Make Nice (I ended up skipping this after a minute or so because I needed a faster beat)

Mumford & Sons – The Cave

Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love

Eminem – Love the Way You Like

Gnarls Barkley – Crazy

Linkin Park – Crawling (this came on at just the right time and gave me the extra push I needed)

Beyonce – Single Ladies

Adele – Rolling in the Deep

Black Eyed Peas – Imma Be

And a few more songs that were in the line-up but I didn’t feel like running any more:

Eminem – Not Afraid

Mumford & Sons – White Blank Page

Jimmy Eat World – Sweetness

Goo Goo Dolls – Slide

Pete Yorn ft. Scarlett Johansson – Relator

You might call it random. I call it eclectic.

Leave a Reply

