Moo

When I want to print photos, I go to Color Inc. (see the link on the right side of this page).  But when I want to print something a little more creative, I go to Moo. I started using them a few years ago when I wanted to make cards with my photos on them. I’ve since used them to print a few batches of their mini cards and stickers. I think that their mini cards make great tags. Picture tying these onto gifts:

It’s fun to just play around with it, even if you don’t get anything. 🙂

But if you are interested in having your pictures printed in unique ways, you should check them out!  If you’re ready to order by January 31st, you can get 30% off of your order by using this code: HKHAXC. It also happens to enter me for a chance to win an iPad. The chances of me winning are slim, but I’m just throwing it out there. Heck, if I win an iPad, I’ll let you play angry birds on it. But only after you wash your hands.

Leave a Reply

