If I do say so myself

Well, not to brag, but I have one of the best husbands that ever existed.  Like I said before, we celebrated our anniversary on Monday at a nice restaurant and it was lovely.  But what is even more lovely is the ring he got me. 🙂 The stones are dark red because that is the birthstone of our anniversary month. And it’s so sparkly! I love him. :-*

image

image

image

image

(Sorry for the poor pic quality, I just took these with my phone.  The turn-around time is much faster than my “big camera”…)

 

3 thoughts on “If I do say so myself

Leave a Reply

