Elf play count: 10

So, do you wanna go get food?  You know, the code?

 

Such a great movie.  We’re working hard to get ready to come home… doing my best not to stress out.  But I got all of my “work” done (hats and photo prints people had ordered and such) so I can focus on getting ready to come home.  If you think about it, pray or us to have a good travel day on Monday, sans snow or wintery weather.

 

Also, today I got an email from my first official customer.   She sent me some pictures of my photo framed in her house! 🙂

Look at that cute bunny bum!

One thought on “Elf play count: 10

  1. TEN TIMES?!

    ps you never told me you were flying in tomorrow! nathan just told me today!

    you owe me some girl time in winston.

Leave a Reply

