JB Hit Oct 13/10

So I went to the grocery store today and heard JB singing about smiles or something… and I remembered that this same grocery store was playing the Beeb last time I was there. So we’ll definitely be cutting back on our visits to PriceSmart.

And then my dear friend BETH decided to send me a link to a quiz re: the Boober. But it was a less offensive hit because it was a quiz to see how many JBs I could take on at once. I can take 28 beebs in a fight.

You can take the quiz yourself.

Leave a Reply

