omg.

JB hit for oct 3/10

.

attempting escape is futile.  all your bombs are belong to us.

I don’t even know what to say.  (Click to zoom.)  It’s like I’m going deeper and deeper into my subconscious.  Soon I will be stuck in limbo and you will only see crazy Becca.  Once again, Google Reader appears to be controlled by an outside force whose prime directive is make Becca’s brain turn on itself.

.

Not to mention that I heard JB singing on the American Cancer Society commercial again today… from another room no less.  But I knew it was him.

Leave a Reply

