almost

Fall is around the corner and I can smell changes coming.

I’ll have to change my nail polish this weekend.

My “tan” has become more or less freckles and I’m back to my pasty white self.  But I actually was tan 2 weeks ago.

I’ll have to buy more gray and corduroy.   But I like corduroy, so that’ll be a good change.

I can accessorize with scarves and feel more weather-appropriately dressed.

Why is it that September feels like the beginning?  September should feel like 75%, not 1%.

But it does, it does feel like the beginning.  Like something is starting.

Leave a Reply

