celebrity look-alike

If you’ve been on any social networking sites lately you’ve probably seen people posting or asking about which celebrity they look like.  I wanted to take part to see who I look like (I always thought Claire Danes, post My So-Called Life… and I’ve been told I have Liv Tyler’s chin…) but I had a heck of a time getting any of the sites to work when I Googled “which celebrity do i look like.”  As I scrolled down to the bottom of the search page, I encountered this:

It was the 18th most popular search that hour! These sites were probably over-run and couldn’t handle the traffic of facebookers and twitterers clogging their ports!  I just think that’s crazy.

One thought on “celebrity look-alike

  1. I know who Brian looks like…

    I’ll give you a hint. He’s the dude on the penny.

    (The American penny. I’m not sure what kind of currency y’all use up there. Probably still bartering with maple syrup and firewood I suppose.)

Leave a Reply

