it looks like we made it

I’ve been feeling like maybe I was a little too harsh in my last blog. I’ve always been a what some may call a softie or a push over, though, and I don’t want to be any more. So I don’t think I was too harsh, but either way I’m glad this week is over. Although I know the stress won’t leave until I know the girls are in Paraguay. I just want to get home and play some Lego Star Wars on the Wii!

In the mean time, enjoy this video :o) …oh I love Canada.

(FYI, dropping the puck is equivalent to the tip off in basketball or singing the Star Spangled Banner at a baseball game.)

3 thoughts on “it looks like we made it

  1. Hey Becca! This is completely unrelated to your post, but I just wanted to tell you that I was cleaning my office today and found my stack of day-planners (you know, the ones I’ve been saving since high school??) and I looked up today’s date in 2004, and it said – Becca in Argentina! You had left 10 days earlier to go on your Cru trip. šŸ™‚ I can’t believe that was 5 years ago…and that was before you were Mrs. Fowler!! Anyway…seeing that made me miss you even more than I already do. Happy Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

